New Parish Council

On Sunday, January 27th, new parish council members were sworn into office.
Helen Coutros Horan, President ; Nick Giannakopoulos & Spero Kalambakas, Vice-Presidents; Elizabeth Dacunha, Treasurer; Diana Potaris Regan, Secretary; Dimitrios Tsivelis, Anthony Atef Azous, Steve Corodemus, Afroula Kanellidis, Demos Simatos, Kally Durso and Michael Koudis.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *